Flavor Crystals

Flavor Crystals in Vegas

  • Friday 26 August - Psycho Las Vegas info

September European Tour

  • Thursday 8 September - Reverence Valada, Portugal info
  • Saturday 10 September - Barcelona Psych Nights, Spain info
  • Monday 12 September - Supersonic, Paris France info
  • Friday 16 September - Synästhesie, Berlin Germany info
  • Saturday 17 September - Plan B, Maimö Sweden info
  • Monday 19 September - Plan B Hardcore Cafe, Ostrava Czech Republic info
  • Tuesday 20 September - Fluc, Vienna Austria info
  • Thursday 22 September - The Brewhouse, London England info
  • Friday 23 September - Liverpool International Festival of Psychedelia, England info

Releases

On Plastic
CD
$9.99
Three
LP
$12.00
Ambergris
LP
$10.00