Blood Cookie

Once described as "grimy, dark, lurching rock from an appropriately named band," Minneapolis' Blood Cookie have long been one of our hometown favorites.  Their second release "Empty Your Mind" flew a bit under the radar as a digital only release last year, and we want you to hear it!


Current Lineup

  • Jordan - Guitar/Bass
  • Paul - Drums
  • Tom - Guitar/Bass

Past Members

  • Curtis - Drums/Vocals
  • Matt - Drums
Empty Your Mind