mpls ltd 010

Pine Tree Hill

Basement Apartment
In stock

In the spring of 2007, Basement Apartment wrapped up their follow-up to Transistor, Pine Tree Hill. A certified “homemade album,” Pine Tree Hill is the first recording encompassing a whole band effort – resulting in the band’s most organic, melodic and cohesive collection yet.

  1. Kicking the Can
  2. Tear Gas
  3. Vegas Streets
  4. Monkey
  5. Intact
  6. Cheap Thrill
  7. There Isn’t
  8. Always Down
  9. Pine Tree Hill
  10. Bird Song
  11. You Were Right
Your shopping cart is empty.