A photo of Mercurial Rage

Mercurial Rage

United States
  • New Wave

"Mercurial Rage may cop an '80s electro-synth style that isn't exactly uncommon these days, but the locals have been mining the Depeche Mode vein far longer than most…There's a definite dance floor element, as vocalist Michael Di'Greggario channels both Simon Le Bon and Depeche's Dave Gahn, but there's a harder-driving rock edge too" - Twin Cities Onion AV Club

Your shopping cart is empty.